Verses to Ponder…

booklovers1

Micah 7:18 ~ Who is a God like you, who pardons sin and forgives the transgression of the remnant of his inheritance? You do not stay angry forever, but delight to show mercy.

Hebrews 3:13 ~ But encourage one another daily, as long as it is called Today, so that none of you may be hardened by sin’s deceitfulness.

Jeremiah 29:11 ~ “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

2 Timothy 1:7 ~ For God did not give us a spirit of timidity, but a spirit of power, of love and of self-discipline.

Psalm 46:10 ~ Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth.

Psalm 4 ~ Hear me when I call, O God…

View original post 286 more words

Leave a Reply

