GREATER THINGS….

TABERNACLE71 EVANGELISTIC NETWORK

JOHN 14:28 “You heard Me say, ‘I am going away and I am coming back to you.’ If you loved Me, you would be glad that I am going to the Father, for My Father is greater than I.”

GENESIS 1:11 And God said, “Let the earth bring forth grass, the herb yielding seed, and the fruit tree yielding fruit after its own kind, whose seed is in itself, on the earth: and it was so.”

JOHN 14:12 “Very truly I tell you, whoever believes in Me will do the works I have been doing, and they will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father.”

– When Jesus goes and sits in our behalf, He becomes a priest unto God for man, He mediates on behalf of all men. So He becomes one Son going before God produces many sons. What Jesus accomplished walking…

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

